Love Goes On

giving-away-heart-554x350

 

I’ve been loving you day and night
And thinking of you with every ticking clock
Cherishing the moments we’ve been together
While embracing memories of our true love.

We have shared tokens of love together
Battling hurdles and pain
Fighting lighting and storms
Being strength and courage of one another.

Love, we shared between was magical
Beyond words and world can be defined
others love-story which i heard was beautiful
But ours was just graceful.

How would i survive without you, i don’t know
How would the world look from now, i never know
But i loved you and it was true
I know you loved me too.

My heart never wanted to say good bye,
But i don’t know would you feel the same by
But i guess, destiny is what it is now
You will always be my love.

-So before I Let go my love
Just wanted to say “I LOVE YOU A SO”-

 

Leave a comment